Thal Soc Members

Please be patient, this page is being newly developed and updated. Items will be added in the coming weeks. Thank you.

Corporate Plan: 

View our Corporate Plan to see our objectives and activties for 2018 and beyond.

Executive Commitee:

President: George Houssos
Vice President: Martha Gerolemou
Treasurer: Ciaran O'Brien
Secretary: John Alaveras
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: Tracey El Bayeh
Communications Officer: Judd Jury

Committee Members:  John Tsirigotis; Theodora Michalopoulos; Fiona Papaikonomou; Joseph Hanna; Alexandra Mastorakos; Athanasia Mastorakos

Message from the President - AGM 2017:

Dear Member,

I would like to thank you for your continued support of the Thalassaemia Society of NSW. Without you we would not be able to provide the valuable services that we offer to our patients, parents, family members and friends.

Over the past year, the Thalassaemia Society has undergone some changes, which we hope will see us grow and build on the work from the previous years. Read Full Letter here.

Become a Member:

You can pay by credit card online or by cheque / money order or by posting credit card details using a Membership Application Form

Thank You

Thank you for supporting our recent Fundriasing Dinner Dance at the Grand Roxy at Brighton-Le-Sands. It was a fantastic night, with a great atmosphere. It has always been an important and enjoyable community night on our annual events calendar. Thank you for your support. 


Go to top