Jan 2017: Committee and staff for 2017

The Thalassaemia Society of NSW 2016 AGM was held in November 2016 and a new Committee was elected.

We wish to say good luck to new and continuing Committee members and say a huge thank you and best wishes to the Committee memebrs who have finsihed in their roles.

Thank you for all your time, effort and commitment to the Society and thalassaemia community.

More details will be posted soon.

Committee for 2017:

President: George Houssos
Vice President: Martha Gerolemou
Treasurer: Lela Dallas
Secretary: Theodora Michalopoulos
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: Tracey El Bayeh
Communications Officer: Judd Jury

Committee Members: John Tsirigotis, Johnny Alaveras, Penny Volvozidis

Centre Staff

Coordinator Cyril O’Connor (newly appointed Jan 2017)
Counsellor Amy Elzahaby

Go to top